Skip to Content

Home  » MIP User Care

Regional Service Centers (RSC) Information

E-mail your RSC

E-mail RSC 1 E-mail RSC 2 E-Mail RSC 3 E-mail RSC 4 E-mail RSC 5 E-mail RSC 6 E-mail RSC 7 E-mail RSC 8 E-mail RSC 9 E-mail RSC 10 FEMA's Mapping Partners must contact their RSC for access to the Mapping Information Platform (MIP) Workflow.

RSC locations correspond to FEMA Regions and can be reached via e-mail, mail, and telephone.

Please contact the RSC in the Region where your company performs mapping work (if it is a different location from where your office resides).

RSC Contact Information

RSC 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Compass JV Regional Support Center 1
c/o CDMSmith
75 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

Regional Technical Coordinator (RTC): Alex Sirotek
sirotekar@cdmsmith.com
(617) 452-6345

RSC 2
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

STARRII Regional Service Center 2
50 West 23rd Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10010-5272

RSC2 Lead: Olga Gorbunova
olga.gorbunova@stantec.com
(646) 490-3910

RSC 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Compass JV Regional Support Center 3
c/o AECOM
1700 Market St, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Regional Technical Coordinator (RTC): Jeff Smith
jeff.r.smith@aecom.com
(215) 789-2166

RSC 4
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, and Tennessee

Compass Regional Service Center 4
1360 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309

RSC4 Lead: Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl.A.Johnson@aecom.com
(404) 965-9700

RSC 5
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

STARRII Regional Service Center 5
135 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603

RSC5 Lead: Roger Denick
Roger.Denick@stantec.com
(614) 266-6298

RSC 6
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Compass JV Regional Service Center 6
c/o Halff Associates
1001 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028-8829

Regional Technical Coordinator (RTC): Jessica Baker
jbaker@halff.com
(214) 217-6692

RSC 7
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

STARRII Regional Service Center 7
6800 College Blvd, Suite 380
Overland Park, KS 66211

RSC7 Lead: Jason Schneider
jason.schneider@stantec.com
(913) 202-6866

RSC 8
Colorado, Montana, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Compass JV Regional Support Center 8
c/o CDM Smith
555 17th Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Regional Technical Coordinator (RTC): Brian Murphy
murphybm@cdmsmith.com
(303) 383-2429

RSC 9
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Federated States of Micronesia

STARRII Regional Service Center 9
505 14th Street, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612

RSC9 Lead: Seth Ahrens
seth.ahrens@atkinsglobal.com
(415) 671-7185

RSC 10
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

STARRII Regional Service Center 10
20700 44th Avenue West, Suite 110
Lynnwood, WA 98036

RSC10 Lead: Josha.Crowley
Josha.Crowley@atkinsglobal.com
(425) 329-3679